Dec 20, 2011

Sixth June - Everytime

Sixth June is the electro pop duo from Serbia.The group formed during 2008, Lidija Andonov and Laslo Antal, who are rising from the mostly unknown music scene in Belgrade but nowdays re-based in Berlin.Their first official release “everytime” came out in March 2010 for the German label Genetic Music/No Emb Blanc. The band has been playing gigs in Germany, Belgium, Serbia; also performed at B.I.M. fest in Antwerp, and Exit festival Novi Sad.

Dec 15, 2011

Mechanical Cabaret - In Loving Memory

This is brand new video for the single ''In Loving Memory'' by Mechanical Cabaret, released by Major Records Medien GmbH 2011, produced and directed by Mr W
Music by Mechanical Cabaret, written by Roi Robertson (voice & electronics), currently together with Steve Bellamy on live synths, published by Warner Chappell Europe.